Inner Peace with Almighty

Inner Peace with Almighty

Number: 297 Volume: 4
Daily 05:00 PM EST 02:00 PM PST 10:00 PM BST 09:00 PM GMT

In the name of Almighty, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful.
Peace, Mercy & Blessings of Almighty be upon you.

Inner peace is not just the absence of inner war and conflict. Inner peace is the presence of Almighty’s love, care, kindness, and compassion within our heart.

So many people do not have inner peace. They unfortunately try to find inner peace in drugs, alcohol, relationships, careers, hobbies, and numerous endeavors only to come up empty and lost. Inner peace is not found in some kind of selfish endeavor.

We find inner peace by surrendering up and giving up to Almighty all we have and all we are. Almighty loves us and cares for us. What seems important in the world causing us so much conflict, war, chaos, and turmoil is not really important.

The most important quality of life is having inner peace with Almighty. When we have inner peace with Almighty, whatever uncertainties we have or whatever doubts and questions we have are all put to rest. When we have inner peace with Almighty we may have questions but the questions are of little real importance. When we have inner peace with Almighty we have answers instead of questions.

Please pray for peace in the world, I pray for you each day In Almighty’s love & grace. Our Lord The Avenger, we love you. Our words cannot express our thankfulness and gratitude for what you have done for us all the days of our life, to you we give thanks, glory, and honor this hour. In your love and grace, please help us start a new day with your mercy. Aameen.

Enjoy Almighty’s Blessings & Relax!

Nadeem Zaigham
nadeem.zaigham@gmail.com